Human Performance Center

Our Team

Display image of Roger D. Watson

Roger D. Watson

HPC Marketing & Building Operations Manager

Email: Roger.Watson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4825
Office: HPC 216

Display image of Shayne Young

Shayne Young

Aquatics/Pool Coordinator

Email: Shayne.Young@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4502
Office: HPC 035

Default male avatar

Kip Carr

Climbing Wall Coordinator

Email: Kip.Carr@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4858
Office: HPC 008B

Default female avatar

TBD

HPC/SAC Events Coordinator

Phone: 435-879-4803
Office: SAC 207

Default male avatar

Randy Schultz

Mechanical & Preventative Maintenance Worker/Pool Maint Tech

Email: Randy.Schutz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7560

Display image of Jeffery Earl

Jeffery Earl

Daytime Custodian/Equipment Repair

Email: earlw@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: HPC 010

Default female avatar

Patricia Navaho

Afternoon Custodian

Email: Patricia.Navaho@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: HPC 010

Default male avatar

Greg Synder

Graveyard Custodian

Email: Greg.Synder@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7563
Office: HPC 010

Student Staff Student Employment Apply for jobs on handshake.com or contact DSU careerservices: https://career.dixie.edu/students/

  • Human Performance Center Jobs:
  • Lifeguards
  • Front Desk Attendant
  • Facility Attendants
  • Facility Managers
  • Climbing Wall Specialist
  • Custodians